There are only certain categories of convicted drink drivers that have to complete the Assessment process. These are:

Those whose Blood Alcohol Concentration was .15% or above
2. Those who have had more than one drink driving conviction
3. Those convicted of 'Failing'
Those convicted of 'Refusing'
Those convicted of DUI (of alcohol or other drugs)

(Click back on Drink Driving Offences to see whether you fall into one of these categories and whether you need to do just a Course or a Course and Assessments.)
|faq|drink drive offences|the drink drive course|who needs to do assessments|
|info and bookings| links|